Pooptropica- Version 1

Standard

We’re entering May with a bunch of new questions from my Poptropica friends.

”My free credits codes never ever work.” -Strange Eel

Strange Eel,these free money codes rarely work. If you enter the same one 33 times (example) IT WON’T WORK! But if you enter it 999 times,it may work.

”I’m not a Poptropica member. But sometimes my medallions ‘ numbers are extreme or I can see all my photos. Why?” – Quiet Thunder

Quiet Thunder,that is just a glitch. I mean- if you reload the page,does your membership status getting inactive?

” Sometimes I find my photos gone when I log in.”- Speedy Panda

Speedy Panda is my partner-hi. It’s just someone hacking you. But you can always replay the island to get them back.

I have a bunch of other questions. Come back when it’s time for Version 2!

 

 

Leave a comment